100 Years of Australian Coinage 2010 $1 Unc Mintmark & Privy Mark Four Coin Set

In 1910 one of the most symbolic events in Australian numismatic history took place – the introduction of coinage issued in the name of the Commonwealth of Australia.

This four coin set features the $1 ‘C’ for Canberra mintmark coin and $1 privy mark coins of Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. An impressive set to add to your $1 mintmark and privy mark collection. 

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Little Coin Shop users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review