2006 Eight Coin Uncirculated Set
Australian coins are highly sought after around the world and have a reputation to be proud of. To celebrate the 40th anniversary of decimalisation, the Royal Australian Mint has released a 2006 Eight Coin Uncirculated Set that carries on the tradition of finely crafted original coins. Celebrating Australia’s unique heritage, the set includes 1 cent, 2 cent, 5 cent, 10 cent, 20 cent, 50 cent, $1, and $2 coins. Unlike the Proof Set, which features a round 50c coin (for the first time since 1966), this set offers the 50 cent coin in dodecagonal form

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Little Coin Shop users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review